JURORS of 2022


Md. Al- Amin
Lecturer, American International University, Founder, Deepchain Labs

Dr. Rafiuddin Ahmed
Associate Professor, Dept of Marketing, University of Dhaka

Dr. Hafiz Md. Hasan Babu
Professor, University of Dhaka

Mr. Tanimul Bari
Sr. Consultant, Strength. BGD e-Gov CIRT Project

Mr. Selim Barkat
Ex Dir, Citi Bank Group, USA

Mr. Imran Fahad
Founder & Chairman, Innovation Hub Bangladesh

Dr. Dewan Md. Farid
Associate Professor, United International University, Bangladesh

Dr. Md Sadek Ferdous
Associate Professor, BRAC University

Mr. Shafquat Haider
Chairman Council for Communication & IT, SAARC Chamber of Commerce & Industry (SCCI)

Mr. Shamshul Haque
Head of Technology, BRACNet Limited.

Dr. Md Shohorab Hossain
CSE, Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET)

Prof. Dr. A. B. M. Alim Al Islam
CSE, Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET)

Prof. Dr. Salekul Islam
CSE, United International University (UIU)

Md. Shariful Islam
Application Security Manager (e-Service), BGD e-GOV Project

Dr. Mohammad Mahfuzul Islam
VC, Canadian University of Bangladesh (CUB)

Prof. Sheikh Morshed Jahan
Associate Professor, IBA, University of Dhaka

Dr. Ahmedul Kabir
Assistant Professor, IIT, DU

Mr. Habibullah N Karim
COORDINATOR, Founder & CEO, Technohaven Company Ltd

Mr. A.T.M. Jakaria Khan
Associate Professor, IBA, University of Dhaka

Dr. Md Muhidul Islam Khan
Senior Lecturer and Researcher, "School of Information Technologies: Blockchain Technology Group Tallinn University of Technology, Tallinn, Estonia"

Dr. Rezwanul Huque Khan
Associate Professor, IBA, DU

Late Dr. Lawrence Ma
President, Hongkong Blockchain Society International

Mr. Khaled Mahmud
Associate Professor, IBA, University of Dhaka

Dr. Melita Mehjabeen
Associate Professor, IBA, DU

Dr. Nabeel Mohammed
Assistant Professor, CSE, North South University (NSU)

Dr. Mohammad Jabed Morshed Chowdhury
Lecturer, La Trobe University, Australia

Prof. Dr. Mahmuda Naznin
CSE, Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET)

Dr. Naushin Nower
Associate Professor, IIT, DU

Mr. Abdullah Al Omar
Lecturer, CSE, University of Asia Pacific

Md Mehedi Hassan Onik
Lecturer, American International University

Mr. Forkan Bin Quasem
Managing Director, Spectrum Engineering

Mr. K Atique-e- Rabbani
Managing Director, The Computers Ltd

Dr. Shahriar Rahman
Associate Professor, CSE, United International University (UIU)

Prof (Dr) Shams Rahman
Operations and Supply Chain Management, School of Business IT and Logistics, RMIT University

Prof. Md Abdur Razzaque
Pro Vice Chancellor, Green University

Mr. Mirza Selim Reza
Founder & CTO, Solvrz

Mr. Deb Dulal Roy
Executive Director, IT, Bangladesh Bank

Dr. Sarker Tanveer Ahmed Rumee
Assistant Professor, CSE, University of Dhaka

Mr. Zia S. Arastu
Founder & Chief Software Architect, SANZ Resources Ltd. Office in Canada and Bangladesh

Dr. Kazi Muheymin-Us Sakib
Professor, Institute of Information Technology, University of Dhaka

Mr. Wahid Sharif
President, BACCO

Mr. Harry Yang
Product Manager, Emali

Dr. Shakila Yasmin
Associate Professor, IBA, University of Dhaka